No Profanity *** No Flaming *** No Advertising *** No Anti Trappers ***NO POLITICS
No Non-Target Catches *** No Links to Anti-trapping Sites *** No Avoiding Profanity Filter

Home~Trap Talk~ADC Forum~Trap Shed~Wilderness Trapping~International Trappers~Fur Handling

Auction Forum~Trapper Tips~Links~Gallery~Basic Sets~Convention Calendar~Chat~ Trap Collecting Forum

Trapper's Humor~Strictly Trapping~Fur Buyers Directory~Mugshots~Fur Sale Directory~Wildcrafting~The Pen and Quill

Trapper's Tales~Words From The Past~Legends~Archives~Kids Forum~Lure Formulators Forum~ Fermenter's Forum

~~~ Dobbins' Products Catalog ~~~

Minnesota Trapline Products
Please support our sponsor for the Trappers Talk Page - Minnesota Trapline Products

Print Thread
Hop To
Page 4 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
Re: American freedom convoy [Re: Squash] #7504412
02/21/22 10:21 PM
02/21/22 10:21 PM
Iowa
T
trapdog1 Offline
trapper
trapdog1  Offline
trapper
T

Iowa
Originally Posted by Squash

I work in the Forest Industry which is heavily dependent on the trucking industry . Protest or not it has become harder and harder to get Forest Products hauled to market. Mill Quotas are not being met and log landings are backed up. Truckers are already going broke. High fuel costs , lack of drivers, and gov. Regulations are the bigger problem. That’s what they should be protesting, not these authoritarian mask and vax mandates.

And they should stop being racist.

Re: American freedom convoy [Re: Blaine County] #7504423
02/21/22 10:31 PM
02/21/22 10:31 PM
Central Oregon
AntiGov Offline
trapper
AntiGov  Offline
trapper

Central Oregon
Originally Posted by Blaine County
Seems like a copycat excuse to burn diesel. I am still waiting for someone to tell me what the point of this might be. As mentioned above, truckers have no vaccine mandate in the U.S.

Monkey see, monkey do.

Why would we tell you ? You're not on our side

Don't worry , you won't ever be called upon to help fight any government overreach