No Profanity *** No Flaming *** No Advertising *** No Anti Trappers ***NO POLITICS
No Non-Target Catches *** No Links to Anti-trapping Sites *** No Avoiding Profanity Filter

Home~Trap Talk~ADC Forum~Trap Shed~Wilderness Trapping~International Trappers~Fur Handling

Auction Forum~Trapper Tips~Links~Gallery~Basic Sets~Convention Calendar~Chat~ Trap Collecting Forum

Trapper's Humor~Strictly Trapping~Fur Buyers Directory~Mugshots~Fur Sale Directory~Wildcrafting~The Pen and Quill

Trapper's Tales~Words From The Past~Legends~Archives~Kids Forum~Lure Formulators Forum~ Fermenter's Forum

~~~ Dobbins' Products Catalog ~~~

Minnesota Trapline Products
Please support our sponsor for the Trappers Talk Page - Minnesota Trapline Products

Print Thread
Hop To
Page 3 of 3 1 2 3
Re: Are your kids attending school? [Re: keystone] #7095359
12/18/20 11:37 AM
12/18/20 11:37 AM
MN
4fisher Offline
trapper
4fisher  Offline
trapper

MN
OK I'll take the bait. Disclosure, I am a teacher. My all means I'm not posting to argue, simply to share an opinion or two. Any of you watch Scott Van Pelt on Sportscenter? I was watching an interview with him a while back and he stated, "Two things I will never debate or argue about with someone is politics and religion, who am I to argue with another that I am right and they are wrong when there's millions of other people that think just like they do". I agree with that, I'm not here to argue with what your thoughts are of teachers and public schools. Everybody has an opinion.