ADC Trapper Forum

No Profanity *** No Flaming *** No Advertising *** No Anti Trappers *** No Politics
No Non-Target Catches *** No Links to Anti-trapping Sites *** No Avoiding Profanity Filter

Home~Trap Talk~ADC Forum~Trap Shed~Wilderness Trapping~International Trappers~Fur Handling

Auction Forum~Trapper Tips~Links~Gallery~Basic Sets~Convention Calendar~Chat~ Trap Collecting Forum

Trapper's Humor~Strictly Trapping~Fur Buyers Directory~Mugshots~Fur Sale Directory~Wildcrafting

Trapper's Tales~Words From The Past~Legends~Archives~Kids Forum~Lure Formulators Forum

~~~ Dobbins' Products Catalog ~~~

WCS
(Please support Wildlife Control Supplies, our sponsor for the ADC Page)

Print Thread
Hop To
Cage trapping fox in suburban areas #5366047
01/14/16 06:12 PM
01/14/16 06:12 PM
South Dakota
_
_fletch_ Offline OP
trapper
_fletch_  Offline OP
trapper
_

South Dakota
Hello. I'm still new to this business, and am finding out that a lot of people have no idea what we do. I commend all of you who have made a successful go at this trade, as for me it is a very hard sale. No one wants a nuisance wildlife problem... they didn't ask for it, and therefore don't feel like it should cost them to have it resolved. I understand that, it's not like they decided to remodel their kitchen, made a conscious decision to spend the money, and afterwards will have something to show for it.