ADC Trapper Forum

No Profanity *** No Flaming *** No Advertising *** No Anti Trappers *** No Politics
No Non-Target Catches *** No Links to Anti-trapping Sites *** No Avoiding Profanity Filter

Home~Trap Talk~ADC Forum~Trap Shed~Wilderness Trapping~International Trappers~Fur Handling

Auction Forum~Trapper Tips~Links~Gallery~Basic Sets~Convention Calendar~Chat~ Trap Collecting Forum

Trapper's Humor~Strictly Trapping~Fur Buyers Directory~Mugshots~Fur Sale Directory~Wildcrafting

Trapper's Tales~Words From The Past~Legends~Archives~Kids Forum~Lure Formulators Forum

~~~ Dobbins' Products Catalog ~~~

WCS
(Please support Wildlife Control Supplies, our sponsor for the ADC Page)

Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 2 1 2
ADC as a career #3999847
09/13/13 08:03 PM
09/13/13 08:03 PM
J
Justin Curfman Offline OP
trapper
Justin Curfman  Offline OP
trapper
J

I would just like to ask anyone who is in the ADC profession as a career a little about it. Im a sophomore in high school and im deciding on my career path. So any information towards salary, schooling needed, and any other important information would be greatly appreciated.

Re: ADC as a career [Re: Justin Curfman] #3999973
09/13/13 09:05 PM
09/13/13 09:05 PM
mequon, wisconsin
P
Paul Winkelmann Offline
trapper
Paul Winkelmann  Offline
trapper
P

mequon, wisconsin
And let me be the first to say it; What state are you from?

Re: ADC as a career [Re: Justin Curfman] #3999991
09/13/13 09:13 PM
09/13/13 09:13 PM

D
DaveK
Unregistered
DaveK
Unregistered
D

Business degree. Keep studying.

Re: ADC as a career [Re: Justin Curfman] #4000027
09/13/13 09:36 PM
09/13/13 09:36 PM
J
Justin Curfman Offline OP
trapper
Justin Curfman  Offline OP
trapper
J

Im from West virginia Paul

Re: ADC as a career [Re: Justin Curfman] #4000043
09/13/13 09:44 PM
09/13/13 09:44 PM
Waterford, WI
N
Nathan Krause Offline
trapper
Nathan Krause  Offline
trapper
N

Waterford, WI