SD, got a quick question, would we have to keep the original copy of the image on the computer in order for the image to remain displayed on a thread? Would deleting the photo file stop the display of the pic on a thread?
Once the picture is uploaded you can delete it from your computer without deleting it from Trapperman. The pictures on T-man will probably be deleted when the thread they were installed on is deleted.
nope, Tman keeps it for you even if you delete it from your PC and even if the original thread is pruned.
eventually, all your uploaded pictures will become a personal gallery of sorts, so when viewing your profile there will be thumbs of each picture.
this will make it easier for you to maybe post the picture of something already in your gallery in another thread as well.