Home

Job Opportunity - MI

Posted By: DaveK

Job Opportunity - MI - 02/01/14 09:37 PM

I am back on T-Man to post an opportunity. One of my techs (recent graduate in Biology) is in Thailand this winter trapping small mammals for a study. We are hoping to get an article written for WCT this Spring to describe his adventure. Last year, it was a Costa Rica adventure studying toucans. Anyway, this demonstrates the flexibility of this opportunity.

One of my seasoned techs is starting a new branch, and we need someone to fill his shoes in the Spring. Want to join our team? http://mnstr.bz/1byKkqE

DaveK
www.propestmen.com
www.crittercatchersinc.com
Posted By: Paul Winkelmann

Re: Job Opportunity - MI - 02/02/14 05:48 AM

Sure Dave and I'm a seasoned veteran in the business. Here are my hours: I usually get up about 9 or so and after coffee, a shower, the newspaper and checking my E-mail, I'm ready to go by ten am. I have to be back by 2 pm because that when I have my whiskey old fashion ( with cherries ) The upside is that I can get more done between ten and two than most of our techs get done all day. And here's the best part; I come with my own insurance.
Posted By: DaveK

Re: Job Opportunity - MI - 02/02/14 08:56 PM

It might be silly posting this among a bunch of seasoned veterans, but 117 people looked at this post in 2 days. Meanwhile, there are only a couple posts on the entire board. It amazes me the amount of interest on the board. There are the regular posters...and many readers. Anyway, it is a great opportunity. We have not had a tech quit in 7 years. Hoping to keep it that way.
Posted By: huntin86

Re: Job Opportunity - MI - 02/28/14 12:38 AM

Dave if i lived in MI i would have my resume in already.
Posted By: Big Skunk

Re: Job Opportunity - MI - 02/28/14 06:33 PM