No Profanity *** No Flaming *** No Advertising *** No Anti Trappers *** No Politics
No Non-Target Catches *** No Links to Anti-trapping Sites *** No Avoiding Profanity Filter

Home~Trap Talk~ADC Forum~Trap Shed~Wilderness Trapping~International Trappers

Auction Forum~Trapper Tips~Links~Gallery~Basic Sets~Convention Calendar~Chat

Trapper's Humor~Strictly Trapping~Fur Buyers Directory~Mugshots~Fur Sale Directory~Wildcrafting

Trapper's Tales~Words From The Past~Legends~Archives~Kids Forum~Lure Formulators Forum

~~~ Dobbins' Products Catalog ~~~

Minnesota Trapline Products
Please support our sponsor for the Trappers Talk Page - Minnesota Trapline Products

Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
Hop to:
#4073226 - 10/24/13 10:19 PM Coon hounds???
yote trapper Offline
trapper

Loc: wisconsin
Ok I have no knowledge to coon hunting with hounds. I'm looking into getting into it but what's the best hound. Can you do it with only one hound? Anything will help. Thanks.

#4073288 - 10/24/13 10:43 PM Re: Coon hounds??? [Re: yote trapper]
benny b Offline
trapper

Loc: pa / northern maine